Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Pussy Willow

It was into town this morning for a few meetings - another ridiculously warm day. Bumped into some neighbours when I got back and realised after we’d been chatting for ages outside that I was wearing a sleeveless top, and wasn’t the slightest bit cold, in February...?!!!!

I finished reading the country diary of an Edwardian lady yesterday and decided to nip out and grab something to paint/recreate ‘expressively’ and found this lovely pussy willow - now I just need to get on and have a go - see if I have as much fun as I did in art class the other weekend :)

Missed my running group tonight, my leg was still pretty sore this morning and even walking was painful, but feeling a lot better this evening so all the ‘administrations’ seem to be working.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.