ross_shirelass

By ross_shirelass

Waterdrops

Today being a lovely fine day, my friend and I decided to head out with the cameras. Choices choices where do we go?? The mind goes blank and I just could not think of the place I wanted to go and no I still can't remember. The day was ours and neither of us were bothered in the least so my friend come photography teacher ..no not really but she is teaching me with the patience of a saint due to my brain fog...suggested going to townhill loch in Dunfermline.
We had a nice stroll around part of the loch taking photos, once I was reminded how ( honestly this brain fog is frustrating), it was quite warm and lots of people out with their children and or dogs.
I love swans so most of my photos today are signets trying to choose which one to upload was hard.
At one point a lady was throwing sticks to a spaniel in the water, he was so comical jumping in the air quite pleased with himself. I fell in love with a gorgeous bulldog called Lola.
Its amazing how many people talk to you when you are just out and about including a lovely elderly gentleman who was very smart with his shirt and tie.
Back to the swans and I wanted to capture the water droplets as they lifted their heads, I think I did OK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.