Swann6

By Swann6

Across the road

This is the view across the road from where I exit my place of work. It is a beautiful view in all weathers, sometimes with cows on the other side of the gate,  but I usually drive straight past. Inevitably in a hurry at either end of the day! But this lunchtime, because it was so fine (and I was scouting for a blip) I wandered down there on foot. The view is the view, but at that point in the day, I particularly liked the shadows across the road.

Just two weeks in, and this photo journal has already got me away from my desk and outside at lunchtimes, which is a good thing! 

I also want to say thanks to followers and those who stop by, for the lovely comments and stars, and just for being interested. I might not always reply  when time is short but do appreciate this lovely community and I will interact when I can. I love seeing all the little moments from peoples' days. Joy in small things, right? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.