Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Our Mimosa in Full Flower.

     This is the Mimosa in its pot just outside our kitchen window. I am purposely keeping it in the pot to restrict its growth otherwise it would be an enormous tree by now.
     It is still, I think, to early for it to flower just yet, but the weather has been glorious and has brought everything forward. 

     I have felt better recently and I now know what the problem is. It is one of the medications I am on for my condition. I will now have to have a word with my consultant as to where we take it now. If I stay on this medication there is a high risk of the problem coming back. Sorry to be so vague, but I do not wish trouble you with my condition at the moment.

Anyway, I feel better, that is the main thing.

In the extras I put a close up of a bunch of flowers on the Mimosa.

Hope you are all keeping well. Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.