Life. Through my lens.

By CMOS

THREE HUNDRED.

Well, who would have thought I would make it this far. I think I have even surprised myself that I have kept it running non-stop for this long.
To celebrate I have hand written the number three hundred on the bedroom floor with a 445nm indium gallium nitride laser. You'll have to excuse my handwriting, but it is not easy whilst wearing safety glasses that only allow you to see the faintest dot on the carpet (whilst being able to see the whole room lit up a brilliant blue around the edges of the glasses) and no trails behind to allow me to see where I have just written.
Anyhow, it looks cool enough to be a 300th Blip!

Thanks to Blipfoto for providing such a great medium for me to learn so much more about photography.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.