LET'S GO TO THE THREE TREES

with the bench in the middle, Piet Hein says after lunch and a little nap.
The weather so beautiful. I agreed and we drove to Wuergassen for our start. A path through the fields and at the end we returned another path parallel on it. 
We saw two ponies in the meadow and one of them went into the shed to show us that he could not reach for the hay, and Piet Hein got some new hay. See extra photo of the pony.
When I stood there and took photos a woman came towards me and said to me: you are lucky that the dogs are not outside.
I responded with; the dogs, how many are there.
She said two and they are really dangerous. You are really lukcy that they are not here. We stood at the yard of the Hotel / Restaurant Zur Linde, and I guess she was the owner. There is actually a huge Linde/lime tree before the building.
We did some hard work in the garden in the morning. Leaves, leaves and more leaves.

My entry for the Wide Wednesday Challene, with the theme: in the air/sky. Huge thanks to BobsBlips for hosting.

I'll give two more silly hearts to Carolina and tynvdb.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.