wrperry

By wrperry

Slim Pickings

I walked around the gardens this morning with my camera.  Except for geese and a couple of mallards, there were no feathers in sight.  Except for witchhazel, there weren't flowers in bloom either.  Although, some snowdrops were struggling to hold their heads up.  March is around the corner, and I for one, am thrilled.  It seems to have been an unusually long winter.  So bring on those early spring daffodils!

I've started reviewing the Tiny Tuesday images for this week and want to thank you all for participating.  It is so much fun to look at your images and share in your "tiny" worlds.  I'll make the tough decisions and post my favorites tomorrow.  If you're interested in hosting the challenge in the upcoming months, please get in touch with osuzanna or jensphotos.  You'll enjoy it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.