AnotherDogBlip

By _MEG_

Rope rip

I found this bit of ropey stuff in the leaves on this afternoon's walk. It provided some fun to rip whilst my owner took their camera out. 

I think I was a bit naughty today. On this morning's walk, whilst running crazily through the woods chasing all the sleepy Blackbirds that were rustling about in the leaf litter, I suddenly stopped at something very smelly. Oooooh it smelt wonderful, so I decided to rub my head and neck on it. It was soft and sloppy. My owner shouted at me to stop, so I did. Then we carried on the walk. 

When we got home, my owner started to sniff the air....looking at shoes, my toys, me...and then they realised. The soft and sloppy thing I had rolled in was a fox poo! Yippeee!!! Bath time!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.