OldTimer

By OldTimer

Winnie and Ruby

Well not great for first photo with new camera. Really didn't know what I was doing so shot down to Rainies this afternoon for some beginners tips. It will take me a while I feel.
 This afternoon I went and showed the Senior citizens at day care some of mt photos of England and Australian wild flowers. They seemed to really appreciate it all though of course some went to sleep as had just had a lovely cooked meal. Its a great service run by Presbyterian Support. They get picked up from their homes in the morning and taken back after 3pm. Gives their spouse's a break  which is so important
The little dogs are so happy to greet each other each morning when we go walking. Winnie on the left is just a pup and Ruby on the right is my friends and she is about two

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.