Shona J

By Iana

Splash take 2...

Had so much fun trying this again, all your tips from the last time helped a lot. I used a bit to much red food colouring, got the idea form a fellow blipper mine is not as good by far.

Got my notice at work today I already knew my contract was coming to an end in March as the funding has ran out. We had hoped for funding to be confirmed by then. As usual there is a lot of if's & but's. Sounds like the funding will be a little later if at all.

Got my test day through for my advanced driving today. It's next Saturday at 11am. The only thing is that I have to travel to Carlisle to do it & I don't know Carlisle that well, so it will be a bit more of a challenge. Mike & Mum said they will take me around Carlisle a few time so I at least know a few of the roads.

Hope you have a good weekend :0)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.