Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Painterly dereliction

I thought this could work for both this week's DerelictSunday and today's Abstract challenge (subject 'painterly').  And yes I'm getting very daring, these are both challenges I feel wobbly about so rarely do.  But a big thank-you to, respectively, hosts Ingeborg and Marlieske for getting me way out of my comfort zone.

In case you're wondering what it is, it's not a bent vinyl cover version of Sergeant Pepper but a shot looking up from the floor to an ancient hen heater in the derelict chicken shed I found the other day.

Apart from that not a lot else, except feeling tired.  Too many trips out.  Tomorrow I'm going to see an unwell friend in Haslemere but that's relatively easy - I'm being driven!

Happy Thursday evening y'all  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.