Angel Wing

Today I've been down to South Tyneside and Sunderland for a drive, my intentions were to blip this or one the the others in my flickr set but when I opened this I liked the angle and the cloud and the contrail.

I'm full of cold at the minute and have night shift to look forward to, but at least there are only two to do.

I thought that I would invest in a nice pair of "grippy" gloves for when I'm out taking photos, however, I came out of the shop with a new down jacket and glove ( oops), I'm a sucker for a bargain and an Ad mans dream.

It's been a great day in North East England, I wish every day were like this, Ideal photography weather but sadly tomorrow it's going to rain and rain heavily !!



looks really good if you go large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.