Don’t Fence Me In

The cedar waxwings are back again today for holly berries and water. Not hundreds like last year, since the robins ate so many berries in January. Still love seeing and hearing them.

This blip was taken looking out the window at Ahuja Hospital/Medical Center where I had my initial cardiology consultation this morning.  For months I’ve been feeling overwhelming exhaustion. (Hence my sporadic ability to keep up with comments.). I left with a heart monitor, a prescription, and 3 more tests scheduled before I return in April. Darn!

We were very impressed on our first visit to this new hospital. The staff were all very kind and helpful, the doctor instilled confidence, and the gigantic building is beautiful. Future visits will provide me with many blip opportunities since they have an incredible art collection there.

Thanks for your continued visits. All are most appreciated.

Ahuja Hospital/Medical Center
Cardiology
Beachwood, OH

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.