Life through the lens...

By ValC

sugared rose?

No. This is the frosting.
Summer and winter all in one!
Lovely frosty morning for taking photographs, but this one I liked best.
Just shows how hardy some flowers are.

When I got into the car at 11am it was -3c. ( MrC had very kindly defrosted it for me first! )
It did reach 0C but was back to -2 when I got back.

Called to see my brother-in-law to wish him Happy Birthday.
Then went to do some shopping.
(I know two little girls who would be most up set if I didn't have any Christmas crackers!)
Some fantastic offers at Sainsburys. Ended up with a trolley (small) full. But saved loads. All things I wanted anyhow.Things that will save until Christmas. (If not eaten before!)

Now out to deliver Christmas cards. A job I love!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.