I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Tangled

We were up early this morning. Tony was off to Las Vegas for a two day golf tournament, which meant Bunker and I took a long morning walk.

After getting home I was in the mood to wash some windows. The front doors, kitchen and all the back door windows were cleaned. Then I worked a bit in the secret garden, hung some pictures and sat in the sun, soaking up the Vitamin D. Ooooh, does that feel good.

Judy is on her way up. I have a few projects in mind, as well as a new area to explore that we drive by on the way to most of my shopping.  The weather should be perfect for a little hiking.

I am grateful for Judy's willingness to come up whenever Tony is out of town and she is available. I have to catch her now, she is booked for most of March.

Until tomorrow.....

So much better in large.....I wish they could fix this problem.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.