Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Oh look, it’s me on the TV!

As I mentioned on my blip a couple of days ago, I was in the audience for the first episode of a new TV show called Debate Night, essentially the Scottish version of Question Time, where the audience members put questions towards several Scottish politicians and public figures. I didn’t speak up, but I did see myself on the screen a few times, which is a very weird feeling!

Although I have my views, I prefer to keep them off of blip (with a couple of exceptions over the years), but there was next to no support for Brexit from the audience, and there seemed to be a majority in support for Scottish independence - as much as I hate being into politics sometimes, the next few months are going to be very interesting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.