Improvement

Lounger

patient up
nurse down
pain
finally in
reverse


For the Record,
This day came in bright and sunny. I really feel an improvement with my painful back situation. I'm very sore, but the scary sharp burning pains every time I move are gone. I did give in and take another muscle relaxer. It will make me sleepy and keep me from doing the things I want to do that are a bit too much too soon.

Today is also a very sad anniversary, I have linked my blip from last year. If you read the last section you will see that Suzanne is sadly missed. I cannot believe it has been 22 years since that horrific night and unbelievably heinous crime. Domestic violence took her life and her shining promise, but her memory lives on with our deeply connected international 'family'. We remember her with the light of St Lucia guiding us to keep focused on that brilliance amidst the darkness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.