Jumping Jade

A Saturday without any activities planned, except for Martine who is running at “Night of Groningen” at nine ‘o clock tonight. Both Martine and I did some household chores and I bought new shoes.

Nienke and Inge did their homework and after that they went to my in-laws to take care of pony Jade and train with her somewhat. I went there as well, to help my in-laws installing a new version of Microsoft Office on their Mac. When I had just finished doing that, Inge came in and wanted us to come out and watch what they were doing with Jade. She and Nienke had set up an obstacle for Jade to jump over and as you can see that’s starting to look good! Now they need to find the courage to ride Jade while jumping but I’m sure that’s only a matter of time. Well done girls!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.