mattleachphotography

By mattleach

Christmas Photo

Haley, Amelia and Ava came to see us today as they wanted a photo to use as a gift for the Grandparents. I had a tough day at work and wasn't left with much time to grab one but quite pleased with this considering!

The twins started on their new prescription milk today and fingers crossed they seem to be improving. There has certainly been less screaming today. I just hope we have found a solution as it was really starting to get to us.

I don't know what's happening with Will but his behaviour and effort is getting worse and worse. I'm not sure if it the twins getting so much attention when he is use to it all to himself or just the excitement of Christmas but I can really see it becoming a problem if he doesn't pull himself together soon. I'm starting to get worried he will spiral deeper and deeper into something more serious if we can't nip it in the bud.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.