Daffodil

The daffodils have been out for over a week now, so it seemed appropriate to blip one. It has rained incessantly today, hence the fine water droplets peppered over the daffodil.. I've been catching up on a few chores. I needed to dig some details out for work, so I can register for the mileage system, and today I was getting the anti malarial drugs for the holiday. 

My youngest had a great school report - which was a relief after I had fallen out with the school careers advisor. She pulled him out of a lesson and told him he wasn't going to make the pass marks so had to apply for a 'catch up' type college for next year. Turns out he has been offered a place in his existing school and is on course for a decent pass. So I took him out for lunch as a treat. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.