DISCOVERING

My exciting news Blip seems to have been published out of order!!! Check out yesterday’s news...exciting.
After a birthday gift dash for Jan. I headed out for probably our last long walk before the March next Sunday and I found it really hard (just a bit worried about next Sunday.
#However I discovered this most amazing park that I drive past every day I go to work but had no idea how big massive it is. They are doing a lot of work there too and are building a lake for boating.
#these are just 3 of the team I walked with today.
#I definitely deserved the bacon sarnie at the end...Thanks Rev.

The real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes, but in having new eyes. Marcel Proust...... although we did seek new landscapes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.