Hungover and bus driving day

Not sure what time we left the venue (don't ask me where we were as I only remember a really good live music band). We had so much fun and evetually decided to go home but visit McDonald's or similar on the way home. Our feet were agony (what are you doing as a woman to look good? You wear very uncomfortable high heels!) So M took the off once we left the pub. She wasn't allowed to enter McDonald's without any shoes on so she had to put the on again. We had something to eat and then we went to the hostel. We slept like 4 hours - I was so hungover. M went for something to eat whilst I tried to have my headache under control. Once up and showered, I joined M to go for a proper breakfast. We had an English breakfast, Dublin style. Tasty! After that we took the green tourist bus (very bad idea, but the weather was fantastic so we could sit on the roof and enjoy the fresh air and beautiful view. We went off and on the bus and once we have done a whole circle, we walked around for a bit. This beautiful picture was taken on Ha'penny brigde.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.