Happy birthday old girl

My best friend S is 35 today. She celebrated it with her loved ones, best friends and family members. It was such a great time! R her mum picked me up at my dad's and we went to hers around 11am. Had a few glasses of wine and some food. After that I wentto my other best friend M who invited me for dinner. B her partner and E her daughter were there too. I love them, E started saying my name (although she couldn't pronounce it correctly, however, it still is better than 'woman' she called me last time lol). We had a wonderful evening catching up and telling stories. We even danced and played with E (additional picture, screenshot of the film B took). So much fun! My dad picked me up and we had another chat about their house they are currently building (not yet started though). Slept at my dad's. Tomorrow will be a lazy day as it started to rain and be very windy around midnight when we left to go home.

Picture: S with a flatman she got as a gift which is 1.8 l. Yes, it was filled with schnaps (Williams schnaps).

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.