Ready for the gym

A morning Addenbrookes appointment this morning and then we went into town to have lunch and purchase a few items.
 
Today’s picture is of the new gym wear that I have purchased ready for a U3A keep fit class, which is starting soon. The dinosaur socks are not for the gym; I just liked them and they are included in the picture. I need to purchase a new water bottle, but could not find one that I liked today. We are in Cambridge several times this week so there will be plenty of opportunity to get a suitable one. The towel is one I already had, it was purchased on one of our many skiing holidays in Livigno in Northern Italy.
 
Dull and overcast with the threat of rain later in the day. It was nine degrees Celsius in Cambridge at noon.

Thanks for all the stars and hearts for yesterday's Robin, it made it onto the "popular" page. I do not often look at the popular pages, but did this time as it received quite a few stars and hearts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.