Old and New

When I was leaving my GP's this morning I spotted this beautiful Hydrangea.. just love the colours of both flowers.

On the way home I did some shopping. It is my cousins birthday tomorrow and sadly I couldn't find anything she would like. I have appointment at the hospital tomorrow afternoon and will visit her beforehand.

The appointment is for the Dupuytrens Contracture I have in my hands. I had the operation a few years ago on my left hand but they run out of time to do all four fingers now my fourth finger is bending down into my palm. Pity it wasn't for yesterday seeing I was there for Johns treatment.



After a painful night John is feeling much better today.


Thank you all for all the starts and hearts for yesterdays blip xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.