Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Blue skied view of the Leeds Liverpool canal.

It is a lovely sunny day here in Rishton, but I needed my scarf, hat and gloves, because when the wind blows it is chilling.
I have walked along a favourite canal path, near a farm where the lambs and sheep are in a field enjoying the sunshine.
A woman was walking no less than five dogs and three of them took a cold paddle and the Canada Geese swiftly shifted their position.
I hope the weather is being kind to you blip friends.
If you have not already seen it, Blip Central are asking for volunteers to spread the word about blipfoto, and give a link about blipfoto any social media we use to advertise what we do, should any one wish to.
Thanks for visiting my journal today.

From White Eagle:
Detachment.
"The wise soul knows that what is lost has served its purpose, and something better now awaits."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.