Ambling Camera

By AmblingCamera

The Pontiac

The Mistress decided to to photograph some of her old cameras today. It took a couple of goes as she was too close at first. I tried to tell her, but she just told me that if I gave any more lip, she'd put me on the shelf and start using the Pontiac again. She then explained to me that the Pontiac might be 68 years old, but it was still in good working order with a solid metal construction and then she told me she doubted I would be in such good condition in 60 years time.

Personally I'm not surprised as I have no doubt I'll be totally worn out in the next five years if she carries on over pushing my silver button as many times as she does.

I will grudgingly admit though that the Pontiac still looks hot. I wonder what our babies would look like if we got together?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.