La vida de Annie

By Annie

You always have a special feeling for your first..

...even though the ones that come after may be smarter, faster and sexier. We had some great times together and you taught me the basics of all that would come later. I was innocent of the charms held by your kind and you captivated me and made me wish for more. You've been with me in both good and bad times, and never let me down. I'm ashamed to say that in recent years I've been seduced by younger, newer models, and haven't paid you the attention you deserve. It's only fair now to let you go, to a better home where you will be well looked after, and taken to lovely places to do what you do best. In your company others may discover the delight I found.

Goodbye, Canon 400D, my very first DSLR camera. Look after her, Sue.
>sniff<

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.