At the Lake

We both worked from home this morning. I (Chris) legged it across Aylesbury for a haircut in my lunch hour, it gave me just enough time to grab a photo at Watermead Lake. Annie meanwhile set off for a meeting in Swindon this afternoon and she was then on to Cardiff when she's staying tonight for a meeting tomorrow. We'll meet in Bristol tomorrow evening if all the travel logistics work out.

Rosie and I cooked pancakes for dinner tonight, yummy. None ended up on the floor either. Tonight it's a night of two talks at our camera club where we will try to deliver hints and tips on a genre/topic from actual  shooting through to post processing. I'm covering architecture whilst a fellow committee member is going to cover the various challenges in photographing glass. Hopefully we'll deliver something of interest for all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.