Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Little Hands

Little hands for Tiny Tuesday!   No theme this week and I did use my macro lens and thought about using some Gorilla tape to keep her hand still for me!   These little people in our lives sure do move fast!     As you can tell we had Miss Aria for a few hours this morning until Daddy picked her up and I found out that Hot Cereal with some cocoa added to it was the bomb!  She was eating it with her hands when Mema didn't get it in her mouth fast enough!       Good day today and plenty of sunshine!   The sweeper truck was through the neighborhood a few times today trying to get some of the sand and dirt up from what the snow left when they sanded the roads.   
     Thanks for the hearts and stars you have blessed me with and a Happy Tuesday!!!!    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.