Sieze the day

By Mario

Rangitira Valley

Went for a wee drive out through Waitohi this evening looking at the different levels in light and and the clouds that were building up. Scorcher of a day and a hot Norwester 29 degrees celcius made working very uncomfortable. Poor old computer is definitely toes up but Mark is going to put an old board in to resuscitate my PC so I can use my computer over Christmas,at the moment I am working from Marie's lap top and depending where the screen is the whole image changes and the screen is small but I can still blip and thats important. Tonights image is from the Heritage trail up from Waitohi looking out over Rangitira. I have run around here a couple of times and it has some pretty mean hills,which in turn allows you to view some beautiful landscape vista's. My old home town Invercargill was a shivering 11 degrees compared to our 29.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.