Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Santa, Snowmen and Silver Christmas trees.

The holy side of Christmas is pretty much central for me but I delight with a child like heart, in the Santa and Jolly snowman side as well. I love all the tinsel and beautiful decorations.
While out on a freezing cold blip walk this morning I was amused to discover this front garden.
It must have taken a good while to set up and really captures the Christmas spirit.
I am now waiting for the Dryer man and his son to return and collect our washer dryer.
After testing it earlier in the week, and finding nothing wrong with it, the mystery of why the dryer isn't working has yet to be solved.
So I did as much washing as possible seeing as we may not have it returned from the repairer until Monday.
Have a wonderful weekend and keep warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.