lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Lights

The lights in this tree still draw people in.  It's funny sitting and eating dinner and watching people stop and start taking photos of the lights in this tree.

I spent a few hours during the day getting my hair restored plus having a manicure and pedicure.  I did have to laugh when I chose a fairly conservative red colour for my nails and my manacurist looked at my choice, shook her head and picked out a similar shade but with a bit of glitter.   They know me too well there.  She was right and I am very happy with the results.  Hubby turned just as I was having my hair washed.  He said he would go and get the milk and fruit we required.   My manacurist, who had shown him where I was, jokingly said she would like some chocolate.   You guessed it, he came back with a block of chocolate for her.  I hope she shared it with her colleagues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.