Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Beautiful polyanthus plants.

The rain has earmarked the day and I am not like Arthur, who is 80 in human years, and 14 in cat years.
He has marvellous vitality for his years bless him and he literally loves getting a good drenching in the rain and then comes to me to be dried in a soft white towel. It seems very strange, because the story goes that cats don't like water, yet Arthur delights in it.
I have therefore used the pretty polyanthus as my subject.
I hope you have a good Thursday and thank you for visiting my site.
From the teachings of White Eagle book The Quiet Mind:
Feet on Earth, Head in the Sunlight.
"Keep your feet on the earth but lift your face towards the heavens, for the light that floods into you from on high will steady your feet and guide them in the right path."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.