Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Difficult decisions

It was a very rainy day but managed to get a dry walk this afternoon, even if it was very muddy underfoot.

In other news I was offered a job today - a super difficult decision as I love what I do & the people I work with but this is in a very niche area, for a charity, and a field I would love to get into and related to the degree I just spent a year doing. It’s all happened out of the blue and within a week - eek!

Salary not great but never would be in this area and the people are also lovely and I think I can do a lot of good. Too fricking hard to decide what to do for the best. Current role is start up / self employed this one has none of the risks.

It’s a red wine kinda night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.