Icicle Abstract

I must admit I took this on Monday, but I had no chance to take a photo today and I'd been wanting to use this, so if I'm honest, does that count?  

I steam cleaned and scrubbed all surfaces affected by the wayward cat for what I hope is the last time after doing it repeatedly for 10 days.  It all smells fresh and clean finally though with this cold I couldn't tell.  Josie assured me it was all right though.  

In other news, Josie had her first interview today and got an offer.  There will be a little negotiating on salary but sounds like she may take it.  At least it's a confidence booster.  

Thinking about watching the Michael Jackson documentary tonight as Josie and Logan are wanting to.  I'll give it a try.

Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursdays for a very long time.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.