lisamiriam

By LmiriamC

Abstract weather

Today's weather ran the full gamut...it was snowing when I left the house this morning to go to Everett (extra), there was some sunshine and massive piles of cumulus clouds on and off during the afternoon, and then when I got in my car to go home, the hail started bouncing off the hood of the car. 

The main picture is the hail on my hood with the reflection of the brake light of the car in front. I was stopped at a light...

I was at the Boeing office today for a very, very long meeting but at least we were in a building with windows (and not the bat cave, as they call the factory I was in last week). Much frustration was felt at the meeting, not by me as much since I'm a contractor and somewhat removed from the drama. Large complex systems are usually quite frustrating!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.