Stockbridge Sky.

Beautiful sky colour as the sun went down tonight and it's staying lighter much later.

Today I started with garage door painting for one of my customers and, boy was it slow. The temperature was the lowest the paint could be used at, it was like painting with glue.

Then back to more normal gardening duties, feeding and mulching, pruning and trimming, clipping and tying etc.

The last job of the day was in the garden of a picturesque cottage in the next village along. I have been working here since September last year and the garden had been seriously neglected before that so there is much to do. It does also mean that every time I go there it looks a little better and this time I trimmed about 6 feet of growth from a viburnum hedge which is going to look great.

Yoga this evening was an enjoyable selection of poses.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.