Christmas Wrapping Day

What a miserable day outside it is!

Stella & I elected to stay indoors when I got home from work. She was rapidly snoring on the sofa so I made a start on wrapping presents. This was all going well until I realised I'd lost two! Bought things earlier in the year and hid them too well. I suspect I moved them when I was tidying things away to make room for the plumber's many visits but hadn't a clue where!

After frantically turning every room inside out and upside down close to tears they've turned up, packed away with some boots of all things!

My parcel yesterday was some samples from the teapigs people. I've reviewed their Winter version of redbush tea on the blog today and they've kindly offered readers a 15% discount on their teas too. Please pop along and have a look :) I shall be using my discount for some of their delicious chocolate assam tea that was recommended to me by Harebell :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.