From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Happiness.....on Daddy’s arm

Esmée ‘s favourite evening position, and her beautiful head fits perfectly into Daddy’s hand and her little body, along his arm. Peace and happiness reign! It doesn’t work quite so well on his left arm so he is working at becoming ambidextrous when necessary. Being bounced is also a favourite as shown in my extra.

Another bad journey to Cambridge but so worth it. The journey home was jam free! Next time we’ll avoid the busy hours on the roads and go early and also enjoy the beautiful sights within Cambridge.

I see now, this is my 2000th entry! But I’m happy with this photo to celebrate....!
Thank you to everyone who faithfully looks in on my increasingly late journal! Blip is a great place to share our days and is a very supportive community. There are some truly gifted photographers here, who inspire and capture amazingly! Mine is my daily journal and I thank you for being there with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.