Quick Blip.

I was sorry that the photo I took at the pub where we were for lunch today is slightly blurred. 
I liked the old tiles on one of the tables in the bar area. 
We are having a bit of a "slower day" as we are going to Bristol early in the morning. Our youngest grandchild is three on Sunday. 
We are going for the day as usual. A long drive there and back. But worth it. We are all going out to lunch at Bella Italia. 
New baby now due in about 3 weeks! 
This afternoon as it was cold and wet outside I sat by the fire and finished my book. I have found it an excellent read. The first time I have read any Kate Atkinson. It has taken me awhile as I usually have a French novel on the go at the same time.
MIH has been in this morning for his sojourn on the settee  and had to go out at lunchtime when we went off to the pub.  
  
  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.