KarenClicks

By KarenClicks

Buc-ee’s

We went to get my nephew for the next couple weeks. We ate at Cracker Barrel with my sister and brother-in-law. It was nice getting to visit. I browsed the Cracker Barrel shop after eating. It is a place full of country-style stuff of all sorts.

I was going to blip pics of the rockers out front (in extras) . . . .

But then I remembered someone telling me I needed to have the Buc-ee’s experience. Since the only one I’ve seen was on the way home, I asked Mom to stop.

Buc-ee’s is an experience! It is a bi like a Texas sized trucks stop (huge) with all kinds of interesting things for sale. Much of it is Texas or country related. (See extras for some of the stuff I found interesting.) it was too much for my nephew to stay in very long. A bit overwhelming to me, too. They aren’t the only place to have 44oz drinks - that’s such an American thing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.