Waterfront

'W' is for Waterfront! ;-)

This awesome photo from Cape Town, was taken by Anrie with her Samsung Cellphone toward the Waterfront today. Ronnie jr is in absolute awe, he is so excited about all the awesome places they saw at the V&A Waterfront today! We spoke to him on the phone this afternoon and he can't stop telling us about all the beautiful things! They went to the big Malls at the Waterfront, visited the Aquarium and late afternoon they were planning on going to the movies! I can actually not wait for them to return on 22 December, to hear all the wonderful things and see all the photos!

I had a good day today, rested a lot, but I am not feeling sick!! Whoohoo!! I know how to appreciate a good day now! I walways took them fro granted!! Hallelujah!!

Have a great weekend! LuvUAll!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.