A Very Patient Little Girl.

I managed to go out with Alexandra and the girls this morning.

I left my husband downstairs, with strict instructions not to go up upstairs.

We went to the local shopping centre, which had lot of things going on today.  

We got there early, but there was already a queue for the hair braiding lady.  This is what Isabella wanted done.

It took ages to wait.  Alexandra and I took turns to wander around with Mia, to keep her entertained.  In the end both girls were very good.

Afterwards we wandered off to see what else was available.  But there were such long queues  for everything we decided to leave.

Both girls were happy as they also got a free doughnut each.

When I got my husband was still where I left him, and quite happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.