RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

Tiger

On the way back from football this morning another dog launched itself, without provocation, at poor old Tiger's head and had his face tightly clamped in the other dogs mouth.

Somehow I managed to get my hands round the other dog's jaw and with the help of the owner, separated them.

I didn't know quite what to say as I was a bit shocked but I did ask the owner, why if his dog did this, did he not have better control of him.

An off duty policeman came up and said I should have got the owner's details, two couples came to check he was okay so it's nice to see people showing concern.

Tiger sat down and licked himself and despite the incident was his normal, stunningly placid self.

The boys both won their football games.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.