AGBPhotography

By AGBPhotography

Waiter, waiter.............

Very busy over the last two days on a Level 2 Excel course which meant I was unable to get out to take any photos. It was a kind of 'dive in at the deep end' course because until I took the level 1 assessment to see if I was able to do the Level 2 course (having missed the level 1 course by a couple of weeks) I had hardly ever used Excel, but as I seemed to do ok with the assessment I was enrolled. I've now got to wait a couple of weeks before I get the results of the Level 2 assessment.

Managed to get out today but only got a few shots. My blip for today was another coin toss, this one or one of a 'bearded' duck (the duck can be seen on my blog at https://agbpblipphoto.blogspot.com/ ).

I spotted this guy outside a restaurant that has been closed for a while but now has a sign saying that it has new owners and will re-open soon, but I think some-one should tell him he's forgotten his tray.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.