As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Aarrggghhhh

How on earth am I supposed to function without a macro lens? Mine is stuffed and having had it repaired once - about a year ago - I am somewhat reluctant to have it done again. The plan is to wait until next month, or the one after, by which time Christmas will be over, the house insurance will have been paid, the fuel bills will have been paid and there's a couple of months break from council tax. That's flipping ages away!

Ho hum - anyway thanks to the house being flipping nippy despite temperatures warming up outside and my lack of inspiration this evening, the best I can manage is a few drops of glycerine on a cd - light with a small torch.

Normal service will be resumed shortly but first I'm going to drink my coffee and then pour a ruddy great voddy :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.