Lion

I didn't know what these were in the supermarket yesterday, but it said 'daffodil' on the tag.  I brought them home and looked them up - think they're 'lion-head' daffodils? :)

This one has been bent right over by the wind!

They certainly match the weather today...March has come in like a Lion for sure.  Gale force winds, rubbish floating about everywhere because someone's bin had been forced over by the wind etc...

Church followed by sermon writing.  I'm hoping I'm halfway there now as next weekend is a busy one, and then I'm preaching the week after.  Its away to my Minister to have look now...

Off to catch up with last week's Endeavour and sew up the hem of my black skirt yet again in daylight its so much easier...

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.