NewDelftBlue

By hjarald

Deja Vu

It's certainly been ages since I saw this type of Tram. They must have gone out of service in the last decade of the last millennium and can probably only be seen in a museum, but today I saw this one driving!

Not at a high speed or so, for than my view point would be attempting suicide. A snail would have been faster, but it was driving...

I soon read 'Meetwagen' (Measure Tram) and saw red laser lights under the tram. When I took a look inside I understood the had filled this museum piece with high tech goodies behind almost blinded windows, and realized this is probably the oldest and most expensive driving tram nowadays.

Don't be scarred... press the 'L' key to see the laser beams under the tram.

color image here.

ps. these's an update on the dec 11 Stone Company mystery!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.