Miffy

By Miffy

Red…….

……………….Begonia



 Today I have reached another milestone and celebrate the day with this beautiful red bloom.

I can’t claim an unbroken record, but I can claim a love of taking photos and being part of this amazing site.

 I love being able to zoom around the world on a daily basis and visiting many corners of the globe.

As always, I appreciate the people working hard behind the scene to keep things flowing smoothly. Also fellow blippers who visit, taking time to comment or gift stars and hearts - you’re all wonderful and a huge part of what makes this platform special and enjoyable. Thank you.



And a huge thank you for the many lovely comments, stars and hearts for my previous blip. Raindrops were so welcome - and fingers crossed, we might get a few more this week. :-)


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.